Office of Equal Opportunity & Title IX

  • Email: OEOTIX@unt.edu
  • Phone: 940-565-2759
  • Office Location: Hurley Administration Building, suite 175
  • Address: 1501 Chestnut St, Denton, TX, 76201
LaToya Haynes
Pronouns: she/her/hers

- AVP, Division of Finance & Administration
- Director of Equal Opportunity & Title IX
- Title IX Coordinator
- ADA Coordinator (accommodations)

LaToya.Haynes@unt.edu
940-565-2759
Christopher Vickery
Pronouns: they/them/theirs

Executive Assistant

Christopher.Vickery@unt.edu
940-565-2759
Jarrod Jenkins
Pronouns: he/him/his

- Associate Director
- Deputy Title IX Coordinator

Jarrod.Jenkins@unt.edu
940-565-2759
Eraina Perrin
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Assistant Director

Eraina.Perrin@unt.edu
940-565-2759
Katie Weber
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Assistant Director

Katie.Weber@unt.edu
940-565-2759
Rex Thompson
Pronouns: he/him/his

Assistant Director

Rex.Thompson@unt.edu
940-565-2759
Emily Costello
Pronouns: she/her/hers

EO/TIX Investigator

Emily.Costello@unt.edu
940-565-2759
Sunghoon Kim
Pronouns: he/him/his

EO/TIX Investigator

Sunghoon.Kim@unt.edu
940-565-2759
Vanessa Ellison, PhD
Pronouns: she/her/queen

Sr Program Project Coordinator
for Training & Outreach

Vanessa.Ellison@unt.edu
940-565-2759